Easter fun!

Hello to all my lovely readers!

I’m writing for you today from a slightly sunny Hampshire. Apparently this is one of the coldest Easters on record for the UK but honestly it doesn’t feel like it, I was still out in my shorts and tights this morning!! Tonight I have a gig at a local bar, it’s not my favourite but it’ll be nice for me and the boys to play again. Today though was for family, I’m waiting for my roast dinner as I type…although we are having pork! I think you have realised by now were not traditional, nor are we religious. I used to go to a Christian school but it’s really not for me, I’m not a fan of religion in general. for me it causes to many arguments and wars, so today I celebrate the wonder that is chocolate and a good book! Whatever you celebrate I hope you have a great day, if you don’t celebrate at all enjoy the day off!!

Chloe 🙂

Leave a comment